Umesh Yadav IPL

IPL 2022: Orange Cap and Purple Cap 9th April

IPL 2022: Royal Challengers Bangalore whipped Mumbai Indians while SunRisers Hyderabad traveled to triumph against Chennai Super Kings on Saturday.

On Saturday, there were two matches in Indian Premier League IPL 2022, with SunRisers Hyderabad beating Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore ending up as the winner against Mumbai Indians. SRH confined CSK to 154/7 and pursued the objective easily on account of a splendid 50-ball 75 by Abhishek Sharma. It was his first IPL half-century. In the subsequent game, Mumbai Indians experienced a breakdown and could put on 151/6 on the board, generally because of Suryakumar Yadav’s counter-going after thump. In any case, Anuj Rawat hit his maiden half for RCB as they easily pursued the objective, enlisting a seven-wicket win.

IPL 2022 Points Table

Kolkata Knight Riders stay the pioneers on the IPL 2022 focuses table, with six focuses from four matches, while Gujarat Titans are behind them in the runner-up, with as many places however from three games. RCB climbed to third with their success against MI as they enrolled their third win of the time. Lucknow Super Giants are in behind them at fourth, while Rajasthan Royals complete the top portion of the time.

Punjab Kings and Delhi Capitals are 6th and seventh separately, while SRH climbed to the eighth spot after their first win of the time.

Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings are yet to dominate a game and are 10th and tenth separately.

IPL points table

Orange Cap Race

Jos Buttler keeps on driving the run-scoring diagrams, with 205 races to his name. Shubman Gill, with his consecutive half-centuries, has shot up to a second-place with 180 runs. Liam Livingstone is in third. While Quinton de Kock and Ishan Kishan, with 149 runs each, are fourth and fifth individually.

Purple Cap Race

Umesh Yadav, with nine scalps in four matches, keeps on driving the chase after the Purple Cap. Wanindu Hasaranga, with two wickets against MI, climbed to 2nd spot with eight in his count up until this point. Yuzvendra Chahal, Rahul Chahar, and Avesh Khan have seven wickets each and they possess third, fourth, and fifth places separately.

For IPL Live streaming: IPL 2022

Powered By: Betfairsites

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *