Cheteshwar Pujara Test

Cheteshwar Pujara Included in Test Squad vs England

Cheteshwar Pujara Included in Test Squad vs England.

Cheteshwar Pujara has made a Comeback

The BCCI has named its squads for the forthcoming T20I series against South Africa and the delayed 5th Test against England. KL Rahul heads the team in T20Is, Umran Malik and Arshdeep Singh been call up for the first time. Pujara been recall to the Test team.

The All-India Senior Selection Committee named the squads for the next five-match T20I series against South Africa. Which begins June 9 at the Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi, and the reschedule 5th Test against England, which be playe in Birmingham in the first week of July, on Sunday. Cheteshwar Pujara Test

Dinesh Kartik Included in T20 Series

After some impressive performances for Royal Challengers Bangalore this season, veteran wicketkeeper Dinesh Karthik has been recalled to the side. Hardik Pandya, the Gujarat Titans’ captain in the ongoing IPL season, has also rejoined the team. Hardik had last represented India at the T20 World Cup in the United Arab Emirates in 2021. Yuzvendra Chahal and Kuldeep Yadav are among the top wicket-takers in the recent IPL season, thus they included in the team. The team also includes Harshal Patel and Bhuvneshwar Kumar. Arshdeep Singh of the Punjab Kings has been called up to the national team for his outstanding performances.

For IPL Live streaming: Click Here

India squad for SA T20Is: Rishabh Pant(vc) (wk), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Hardik Pandya, Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik

TEST Squad for 5th Test vs England – Rohit Sharma (Capt), KL Rahul (VC), Shubman Gill, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Hanuma Vihari, Cheteshwar Pujara, Rishabh Pant (wk), KS Bharat (wk), R Jadeja, R Ashwin, Shardul Thakur, Mohd Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohd Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Prasidh Krishna

Best betting sites in India


Get an online betting id on

Betting Id

Powered By:





Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *